19
Jun

“Our Ancestors, Our Selves”

We all have ancestors that can give us support, guidance and healing. But few modern or religious traditions outline ways to come into conscious connection with those who have come before us.

In this experiential exploration, Lucumi priestess Yaromil Fong-Olivares will explain how her tradition utilizes rituals to connect with blood-related ancestors, spiritual ancestors, as well as spirit guides going back thousands of years. She’ll also guide us in some simple exercises aimed at helping us to connect with ancestral energies, plus lead a discussion on the role of ancestral energies in our lives.

The Exploration takes place this Saturday, June 15: 8 am PT (11 am ET, 4 PM BST) Check your time zone here.

You can participate by 
 
  • Preregistering (preferred): Send us a blank email to info@divspirit.com for priority access OR
  • Show up "at the door" by going to this link: https://zoom.us/j/293138919 or call in as described below. Take note of the meeting ID (below):
  • iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,293138919# or +16465588656,,293138919# 
    Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
    US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 
    Meeting ID: 293 138 919
    You can find International numbers here:  
    https://zoom.us/u/apPbvogYK

 


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.